pushko The company “Plastma-Consult” was established in 2007. It has developed from the division of a diversified enterprise “Plastma”, which was engaged in the provision of consulting services in the field of equipment and engineering services for the modernization of companies in the pharmaceutical and food industries. In the initial period of its activity the company “Plastma-consult” mostly focused on the same branch orientation as it was in its parent company. A number of significant projects to modernize production facilities for manufacturing medical and veterinary drugs in Nesvizh, Borisov and Vitebsk was implemented over the years with the Polish company BWT Polska, as well as equipping experienced pharmaceutical production in the research units of the National Academy of Sciences and the Ministry of Health in Minsk.

Recently the scope of the company has significantly expanded through participation in a number of investment projects in the pulp and paper, wood processing and other industries.

Our involvement in investment projects begins with the first negotiations with customer organizations, followed by preparation of the relevant contracts/investment agreements and completed with putting the object into operation.

To ensure quality control and successful implementation of projects (building new or upgrading existing facilities) we form project management teams consisting of specialists in various fields who organize and supervise all steps of project development. This approach provides simplicity and efficiency of communication between the project participants and makes an optimal use of internal resources of the company, and as a result – a high level of fulfillment of the project.

Priority sectors of our company are:

- Pulp and paper industry next

- Wood products industry next

- Pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries next

 

Sincerely, 

Director

LLC "PLASTMA CONSULT"                                                                  Anatoli Pushko

pushko Компания Пластма-консалт была создана в 2007 году на основе подразделения многопрофильного предприятия Пластма, занимавшегося оказанием консалтинговых услуг в области поставок оборудования и услуг инжиниринга для модернизации предприятий фармацевтической и пищевой промышленности. В первоначальный период своей деятельности  компания Пластма-консалт, в основном, сохранила прежнюю отраслевую направленность получившую развитие в материнской компании. За истекшие годы  в партнёрстве с польской компанией BWT Polska был реализован ряда значимых проектов по модернизации производств по изготовлению медицинских и ветеринарных препаратов в Несвиже, Борисове и Витебске; оснащению опытных фармацевтических производств  в научных подразделениях Национальной Академии Наук и министерства здравоохранения в Минске.

В последнее время сфера деятельности компании значительно расширилась за счёт участия в реализации ряда инвестиционных проектов в целлюлозно-бумажной, деревообрабатывающей и других отраслях промышленности.

При реализации  инвестиционных проектов наше участие начинается от организации первых переговоров с заказчиками, последующей подготовки соответствующих контрактов/инвестиционных соглашений и завершается сдачей объекта в эксплуатацию.

Для качественного управления и успешной реализации проектов строительства новых или модернизации действующих объектов формируются группы управления проектами, состоящие из специалистов различных направлений, которые организовывают и контролируют все этапы развития проекта. Такой подход обеспечивает простоту и эффективность коммуникаций между участниками проекта и позволяет оптимально использовать внутренние ресурсы компании, и в конечном итоге -  высокий уровень  исполнения проекта.

Приоритетными отраслями деятельности нашей компании являются:

- Целлюлозно-бумажная промышленность далее

- Деревообрабатывающая промышленность далее

- Фармацевтическая и биотехнологическая промышленность далее

 

С уважением, 

Директор

ООО "Пластма-консалт"                                                                  Анатолий Пушко